• Enviro-accs
  • Enviro-accs
  • Enviro-accs
  • Enviro-accs
  • Enviro-accs
  • Enviro-accs
  • Enviro-accs
  • Enviro-accs
  • Enviro-accs
  • Enviro-accs
  • Enviro-accs
  • Enviro-accs

Équipe d’experts

 

Manon Laporte, B. Sc., M.B.A.
Présidente-directrice générale

Tél.: 819.823.2230 poste 3401
mlaporte@enviroaccess.ca

 

 

Sherbrooke

Jocelyne Ouimet
Adjointe administrative

Tél.: 819.823.2230 poste 3400
jouimet@enviroaccess.ca

 

MathieuMathieu Muir
Directeur de projet

Tél.: 819.823.2230 poste 3408
mmuir@enviroaccess.ca

 

VickieVikie-Lisa Angers
Conseillère technique

Tél.: 819.823.2230 poste 3402
vlangers@enviroaccess.ca

 

ElisaElisa Verma
Conseillère technique

Tél.: 819.823.2230 poste 3406
everma@enviroaccess.ca

 

 

Toronto et Montréal

Tom5Thomas Ryan, ing.
Conseiller sénior

Tél.: 416.227.3479 poste 3404
tryan@enviroaccess.ca